FOU Logotyp

Våra medarbetare

Marina Arkkukangas

FoU-chef

E-post: marina.arkkukangas@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 31

Lena Stenbrink

Kommunikatör

E-post: Lena.Stenbrink@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 32

Monica Berg

Administratör

E-post: monica.berg@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 33

Anita Segring

Utvecklingsledare

E-post: anita.segring@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 36

Anna Ekholm

Statistiker

E-post: anna.ekholm@fou.sormland.se
Mobil: 073-868 04 90

Anna Åkerberg

Forskningsledare

E-post: anna.akerberg@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 073-662 08 99

Camilla Hesselbäck

Utvecklingsledare

E-post: camilla.hesselback@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 39
Mobil: 073-950 47 11

Elisabeth Björk Andersson

Utvecklingsledare

E-post: elisabeth.b.andersson@fou.sormland.se
Mobil: 073-950 82 92

Karl Schultz

Projektledare

E-post: Karl.Schultz@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 93

Katarina Wetter Edman

Forskningsledare (tjänstledig)

E-post: katarina.wetteredman@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 076-94 96 364

Lina Larsson

Forskningsledare/Utvecklingsledare

E-post: lina.larsson@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 35

Lisa Malmberg

Forskningsledare

E-post: lisa.malmberg@fou.sormland.se
Mobil: 070-030 06 34

Liv Mannberg

Utvecklingsledare

E-post: liv.mannberg@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 37

Marie Wallin

Utvecklingsledare

E-post: marie.wallin@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 90

Matilda Gränsmark

Utvecklingsledare

E-post: matilda.gransmark@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 92