FOU Logotyp

Våra medarbetare

För pekaren över ett porträtt för att få upp en länk till mer information om medarbetaren.

Marina Arkkukangas

FoU-chef

marina.arkkukangas@fou.sormland.se
073-950 07 40

Lena Stenbrink

Kommunikatör

Lena.Stenbrink@fou.sormland.se
073-950 14 86

Ali Hassan

Statistiker

ali.hassan@fou.sormland.se
076-792 06 74

Anna Åkerberg

Forskningsledare

anna.akerberg@fou.sormland.se
073-950 82 92

Jan Norberg

Forskningsledare

jan.norberg@fou.sormland.se
070-68 77 366

Lina Larsson

Forskningsledare/Utvecklingsledare

lina.larsson@fou.sormland.se
076-949 63 64

Martin Geisler

Forskningsledare

martin.geisler@fou.sormland.se
073- 950 82 89

Sanna Tiikkaja

Forskningsledare

sanna.tiikkaja@fou.sormland.se
073-974 38 22

Serena Bauducco

Forskningsledare

serena.bauducco@fou.sormland.se
073-950 14 89

Osman Aytar

Följeforskare

osman.aytar@fou.sormland.se
016-15 36 14

Karin Strömqvist Bååthe

Doktorand Nära vård

karin.baathe@fou.sormland.se
073- 089 61 62

Susanne Nygård

Doktorand

susanne.nygard@fou.sormland.se
070-699 06 03

Johnny Pellas

Postdoc.

johnny.pellas@regionvastmanland.se
021-17 34 45