FOU Logotyp

Våra medarbetare

Marina Arkkukangas

FoU-chef

E-post: marina.arkkukangas@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 31

Lena Stenbrink

Kommunikatör

E-post: Lena.Stenbrink@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 32

Anna Ekholm

Statistiker

E-post: anna.ekholm@fou.sormland.se
Mobil: 073-868 04 90

Anna Åkerberg

Forskningsledare

E-post: anna.akerberg@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 073-950 82 92

Camilla Hesselbäck

Utvecklingsledare

E-post: camilla.hesselback@fou.sormland.se
Mobil: 073-950 47 11

Karl Schultz

Projektledare

E-post: Karl.Schultz@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 070-622 24 46

Lina Larsson

Forskningsledare/Utvecklingsledare

E-post: lina.larsson@fou.sormland.se
Mobil: 076-949 63 64

Lisa Sund

Processledare

E-post: lisa.sund@fou.sormland.se
Mobil: 070-020 95 70

Marie Wallin

Utvecklingsledare

E-post: marie.wallin@fou.sormland.se
Mobil: 073- 950 14 89

Martin Geisler

Forskningsledare

E-post: martin.geisler@fou.sormland.se
Mobil: 073- 950 82 89

Matilda Gränsmark

Utvecklingsledare

E-post: matilda.gransmark@fou.sormland.se
Mobil: 072-250 32 75

Nettan Eliasson

Processledare

E-post: nettan.eliasson@fou.sormland.se
Mobil: 073-974 38 22

Liv Nordström - Tjänstledig

Utvecklingsledare

E-post: liv.nordstrom@fou.sormland.se