FOU Logotyp

Våra medarbetare

Carina Forsman Björkman

FOU Chef

E-post: carina.forsman@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 31
Mobil: 0703-48 87 09

Lena Stenbrink

Kommunikatör

E-post: Lena.Stenbrink@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 32

Monica Berg

Administratör

E-post: monica.berg@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 33

Anita Segring

Utvecklingsledare

E-post: anita.segring@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 36

Anna Åkerberg

Forskningsledare

E-post: anna.akerberg@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 073-662 08 99

Camilla Hesselbäck

Utvecklingsledare

E-post: camilla.hesselback@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 39
Mobil: 073-950 47 11

Elisabeth Björk Andersson

Utvecklingsledare

E-post: elisabeth.b.andersson@fou.sormland.se
Mobil: 073-950 82 92

Emme-Li Vingare

FoU-handledare/Utvärderare

E-post: emme-li.vingare@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 92
Mobil: 072-7133456

Hans Eriksson

Statistiker

E-post: hans.eriksson@fou.sormland.se
Mobil: 0739-50 14 88

Karl Schultz

Projektledare

E-post: Karl.Schultz@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 93

Katarina Wetter Edman

Forskningsledare (tjänstledig)

E-post: katarina.wetteredman@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 076-94 96 364

Lina Larsson

Forskningsledare/Utvecklingsledare

E-post: lina.larsson@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 35

Linda Hedqvist

Utbildare

E-post: linda.hedqvist@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-710 38 99

Lisa Malmberg

Forskningsledare

E-post: lisa.malmberg@fou.sormland.se
Mobil: 070-030 06 34

Liv Mannberg

Utvecklingsledare

E-post: liv.mannberg@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 37

Marie Wallin

Utvecklingsledare

E-post: marie.wallin@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 90

Marina Arkkukangas

Forskningsledare

E-post: marina.arkkukangas@fou.sormland.se
Mobil: 016-541 40 38

Matilda Gränsmark

Utvecklingsledare

E-post: matilda.gransmark@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 92
Mobil: 0709-82 89 45

Õie Umb Carlsson

Forskningsledare

E-post: oie.umb@fou.sormland.se
Tel: 016-541 40 34